d4dec05c37 · Add bounded context governance and task plan · Updated 2026-08-20 15:15:16 +08:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?