d2d59a4af8 · Log cloud repository push completion · Updated 2026-07-11 09:28:17 +08:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?