98b9c421d1 · docs: record repository bootstrap evidence · Updated 2026-07-02 10:39:34 +08:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?