c81f9d0111 · 按源验证API百分号文件模式 · Updated 2026-06-06 13:10:02 +08:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?