7cfb3dbc36 · 更新静置业务口径与虚拟数据方案 · Updated 2026-06-29 11:34:31 +08:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?