d511c62596 · chore: 初始化迈思机床看板 · Updated 2026-06-08 17:26:33 +08:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?