bf975aa579 · chore: 初始化公司项目管理 · Updated 2026-06-08 16:44:00 +08:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?