deb8d27ad2 · init: 智能制造工厂平台看板项目首次入库 · Updated 2026-06-08 16:43:01 +08:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?