79f2cc2f4d · 工位 增加通用再次工作弹窗 · Updated 2026-06-01 15:33:02 +08:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?