ad9a4106fb · init: 导入项目到 meswork Gitea · Updated 2026-05-29 10:07:05 +08:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?