e1ec0213f5 · chore: run telemetry cleanup on page start · Updated 2026-07-28 09:47:27 +08:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?